The Arc Minnesota Regions


Effective January 1, 2018, chapters of The Arc in Minnesota have merged into one organization to support more people with intellectual and developmental disabilities and their families.  The Arc chapters participating in the merger include Greater Twin Cities (St. Paul), Midstate (St. Cloud), the Minnesota State Chapter (St. Paul), Range (Eveleth), Southeast (Rochester), Southwest (Mankato and Fairmont), and West Central (Moorhead).





Most programs and services provided by The Arc Minnesota are available to all people with intellectual and developmental disabilities and their families. 




Maintaining local connections is important to us.  Throughout 2018, we will work to integrate all regional information into one website.  Contact information and current information about each region’s services and activities are available by clicking on the link to appropriate region listed below. 


Greater Twin Cities










West Central


Contact Us


Wherever you live in Minnesota, you can access information and assistance in three convenient ways:

  • Contacting an Advocate by calling toll-free 833.450.1494 between the hours of 8:30 a.m. and 5:30 p.m. or leave a message after hours and an Advocate will contact you.
  • Submit our Ask An Advocate online form and an Advocate will contact you.
  • Contact your regional office. Contact information and office hours are listed on each Region page below.

Responses are typically received within one business day.


The Arc Minnesota Programs and Services


For a complete listing of Programs and Services offered by The Arc Minnesota, click here

For a complete listing of Education and Training events, and Webinars, click here

To visit our Learning Center, click here


Not sure of your Region?


The Arc Minnesota is committed to supporting people across Minnesota. If you do not reside in a county that was previously supported by The Arc, please contact us toll-free, online, or call any of the region offices.