Board of Directors

The Arc Minnesota leadership includes a volunteer Board of Directors and a staff leadership team. The Board was elected on May 21, 2022 at the Annual Meeting of The Arc Minnesota.


Tim Allen, Co-Chair

Nate Scott, Co-chair

Steve Astrup, Vice-chair

Jon Alexander, Treasurer

Poppy Sundquist, Secretary



Roy Adams Nancy Fitzsimmons
Mike Anderson Rachel Freeman
Nathan Bauer Muneer Karcher-Ramos
Maurice Blanks Lynn Klaber
Bryan Boyce Mary Liddicoat
Maren Christenson Hofer Brett Nelson
Dupree Edwards Peggy O’Toole-Martin
Jules Edwards Julie Pierson

Executive Leadership Team

Operating Officers

Andrea Zuber, Chief Executive Officer

Alicia Munson, Chief Program Officer

Dustin Smith, Chief Human Resources Officer

Jessica Thompson, Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Dahlman, Chief Advancement Officer

How Do I Get More Information?

For more information about our leadership team, contact The Arc Minnesota.