News |

New Board Members Elected

Five new members were elected to The Arc Greater Twin Cities Board of Directors during the Volunteer Celebration and Annual Meeting held on May 13th in Bloomington, MN. The five new Board members elected to three-year terms include:


Kathy Amundson – Consultant

Duchess Harris – Macalester College

Beth Hawkins – Education Post

Maly Lang Lee – Hmong Helping Hands

John Stemper – Minnesota Diversified Industries


Three current Board members were re-elected to three-year terms. Those re-elected include:


John Hetterick – No Place Like Home Communities, Inc

Laura Beth Landy – Community Volunteer

Mike Wall – Optum/United Health


For the complete Board roster, click here.