The Arc Minnesota Leadership

The Arc Minnesota Board of Directors

The Arc Minnesota leadership includes a volunteer Board of Directors and a staff leadership team. The 2018-19 Board was elected on May 5, 2018 at the Annual Meeting of The Arc Minnesota. To read the bios of all Board members, click here.



President:  Mike Wall, Maple Plain 

Vice-Chair:  Peggy O’Toole Martin, Rochester

Treasurer:  Darla Nemec, Eden Prairie

Secretary:  Debbie Harris, Eagan

Chair of the Governance Committee:  Thomas Judd, Excelsior



2 – Year Terms

Steve Astrup, Dilworth

Rachel Freeman, Minneapolis

Lynn Klaber, Mankato

Leann Negley, Babbit

Brett Nelson, Clear Lake

Nathan Scott, Sherburne


3 – Year Terms

Tim Allen, Plymouth

Stan Alleyne, Minneapolis

Duchess Harris, Vadnais Heights

Beth Hawkins, Minneapolis

Heidi Larson, Apple Valley

Kim Norton, Rochester

Randee Pattee, Minnetonka

Felicity Riley, St. Paul

Brian Schreifels, Rosemount


4 – Year Terms

Maurice Blanks, Minneapolis

Nancy Fitzsimmons, Mankato

Mary Liddicoat, Minneapolis



The Arc Minnesota Executive Leadership Team


Rich Stoebe, Interim Chief Executive Officer & Chief Marketing Officer


Duane Dial, Executive Assistant


Nick Boerum, Chief Development Officer


Kyle Fitzwater, Chief Human Resources Officer


Paris Gatlin, Interim Chief Program Officer


Lisette SchlosserChief Financial Officer